top of page

Back to Functions Gallery

2017 Gala Awards Night

2017 AWARD Winners

Club Person of the Year - David Naylor

First Grade Player of the Year - Ricky Goodchild

First Grade Player's Player - Ricky Goodchild

Youth Grade Player of the Year - Tim Chapman

Youth Grade Player's Player - Tim Chapman

U18's Player of the Year - Lachlan Donnelly

U18's Player's Player - Toby Drain

Leading Goalscorer - Jackson Dent

Womens Div 2 Player of the Year - Amanda Kerr

Womens Div 1 Player of the Year - Jasmine Pearce

Special Presentation - Julie Porter (First Illawarra Matilda)

photo's courtesy of Noel Wynn

click images for larger view

  • Instagram
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
bottom of page